什么是 ORDER OF 10: 起源?

ORDER OF 10 是由化不可能为可能的科学家、艺术家和发明家组成的秘密社团。 ORDER OF 10: 起源 是以破解谜题为线索的一场别出心裁的刺激抽奖活动, 期间将探索 Order 由古代到现代的发展历程。

起源 不仅仅是要讲述背景故事, 还是为了庆祝计算科学发展史上最伟大的成就。 这是一场探索之旅, 我们将发现联系当今物理世界与未来虚拟现实的基石。 我们将见证历史成就泛起的水花如何演变成现如今的技术浪潮。

我们将连续 4 周每周发布一道烧脑谜题。 这些谜题旨在考验、启迪和激励认知领域的新模范。

破解当周谜题即有资格在每周众多奖品中捧回一份属于自己的荣誉, 奖品中包括 NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 10 系列显卡。 另外, 您每次正确破解谜题还将额外得到赢得 Elite Game Ready PC 的机会。

玩起来吧, 祝您好运。

如何破解谜题

1. 观察线索, 仔细研究
仔细观察线索, 同时准备好到谜题页面以外寻找答案。

2. 细读 ORDER OF 10 谜题讯息
讯息中往往蕴涵小提示。

3. 提交答案
您可以无限次尝试破解谜题, 但是必须注册才有资格参加抽奖。

WHAT IS THE ORDER OF 10: ORIGINS?

The ORDER OF 10 is a secret society of scientists, artists, and inventors who push the boundaries of what is possible. ORDER OF 10: ORIGINS is an exciting new puzzle-driven sweepstakes that explores the Order's journey from the ancient world to the present.

More than a mere backstory, Origins is a celebration of some of the greatest discoveries in computational history. An exploration of the foundational building blocks that bridge today's physical world with the virtual realities of tomorrow. A testament to how the ripples of past discoveries have enabled today's technological tidal waves.

Each week for 4 weeks, you will be presented with a new puzzle that will stretch your mind. Puzzles designed to challenge and inspire, and fuel new paradigms of perception.

Complete a challenge during the week it's introduced and be entered to win one of the collection of weekly prizes, including NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 10-Series graphics cards. Each correct solution will also earn you entries for a chance to win an Elite Game Ready PC.

Game on and good luck.

HOW TO SOLVE CHALLENGES

1. REVIEW & RESEARCH
Closely examine the assets provided, but be prepared to go beyond the puzzle pages to find answers.

2. READ THE ORDER OF 10 MESSAGE
They will often provide subtle hints.

3. SUBMIT YOUR ANSWER
You can attempt a puzzle as many times as you like, but you must be registered to earn sweepstakes entries.